Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Felt at home

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: location and staff
Location: adore nature
Terrance was THE best!! So helpful and kind. Great food and super comfy. Ask him about him hand made rugs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Duxbury MA

Neighborhood Inn feels like home

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
we were treated very nicely - when we asked for anything the staff quickly responded - My daughter and I were pleasantly surprised Loved our Jacuzzi bath and view of the mountains We walked to Minturn Country Club and had a great dinner
5 out of 5
by Maryanne from East Schodack , New York

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not cleaned up except for one day, clean towels were provided when requested
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Great location, hearty breakfast, fireplace in the room, jacuzzi tub = awesome stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southport UK

Poor service

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Hard to think of something. The shower was nice.
Cons: The service.
Location: We were there to ski and the hotel is convenient for a few resorts.
The check in window for this hotel was between 4 and 6.30 so you would expect to be greeted by a member of staff. But no there was just a note saying your room is open. IT WASN'T. There was no phone in the lobby so I had to use an English mobile (which isn't cheap). We had to wait for a member of staff to come and unlock our room. At breakfast the following morning we were told they had run out of cereal because it was the weekend! The same for English breakfast tea. The girl cooking breakfast said 'ah well you're here for a couple of days'. She then presented us with cold bacon and cold scrambled eggs. Our room as also quite cold. VERY POOR. We were booked in for three nights but left after two.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value a short bus ride from Vail

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Cons: I had a hard time figuring out in advance what local transportation options might be available, so it would be great to put that info on the website.
Staff was great and cooked breakfast for you every day (with a smile to boot!).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
We had an excellent stay at the Minturn Inn. The room was very comfortable and had a great hot-tub. The provided breakfast was also very hearty and delicious.
4 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels