Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Nice hotel just very far out of the main centre of

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Hotel is good and the staff friendly and efficient. Just very far from where we really needed to be and that is at the port and main sightseeing areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by GCC Hotel and Club, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time and sharing your feedback.We are glad that your overall experience with us was good.We look forward to welcoming you again soon and are glad to note that Gcc Hotel and club remains your preferred hotel on all your future visits to Mumbai.
3 out of 5
by Navneet

An average Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
An average Hotel, not worth the money for the area the hotel is situated in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Poor experience. Staff does not even listen..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Ok

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Too much noise.Terrible Internet.good food but too expensive.very helpful staff.good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by nish from london

decent hotel...lack customer service in some areas

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
disappointed overall - pool area under development which meant the main reason for choosing was not available. The bar also on a big night for cricket ipl final choose to play love music over commentary. lack of common sense....breakfast and reception was very good service
5 out of 5
by venu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Ok hotel close to thane

Posted May 27, 2015
Friendly staff but lacks talent. 5 people at reception and still took 10 to 15 mins to check in. Ordered room service and found two long human hair strands in rice. Breakfast was below average. Overall this is a cheap business hotel and staff lacks talent. By that I don't mean they are unfriendly. They just lack commonsense. Like the guy who was bringing our luggage rammed himself with us in the same elevator instead of taking the next one. The girl at reception called at 8 am to reassert that we have to check out at 10 am. So mind u check out here is 10 am. Although we were given an extra hour upon request.
4 out of 5
by Dipesh from ahmedabad

keep it up

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Its very nice, I will stay same hotel in next visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016
Dear Mr. Dipesh, Thank you for choosing GCC Hotel and Club and taking your precious time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay. I, along with my entire team of GCC would look forward to serve you again! Wishing you all the very best in your personal and business endeavors. Thanks and Regards Fatima Rahim
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haimour

Noisy and full of bad smell

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Bad Smell reported but not resolved, food is suitable only for Indian nationals and rooms not clean, additionally, very noisy and there are high voices coming from out side and from the floor.