Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomball Tx

Nice, very close to everything and very welcoming!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: location, and the staff were very kind and professional.
Cons: It is very comfy and welcoming i think needs to stay that way!
Location: the beach is only 10 minutes away, near by very nice shopping center, taxis and public transportation near by .
Front desk were very nice ,friendly and professional.The hotel manager took time to check with guess to see how you were being treated by staff.I am going back soon ,and I will make sure that I will get a room there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Tahoe, CA

Friendly hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The location and the staff.
I have stayed in this hotel twice while traveling to Lima. I go every year for work and some leisure time. The location is near the people I want to see the things I want to do such as visiting Larcomar and the Inca Market. There is a new grocery market across the street that has everything you could want. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The lobby is tastefully decorated. The breakfast is typical for this type of hotel. Not fancy but good quality. The hotel is not quiet. It is on a busy street, especially during morning commute time. Sleeping late would be very difficult here.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from USA

Great location and great price

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms are some what outdated other than that great option
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Our reservation for 2 nights at the hotel was confirmed with our special requests. The location of the hotel is perfect, and the supermarket in front of the hotel is very convenient. The staff was very very helpfull during our stay , really nice and charming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from California

Nice small hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Small hotel , employees friendly
Location: Restaurants , great location .
Good location, great service, security really nice person
4 out of 5
by Dan from Florida

Courteous and Convenient

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice smaller hotel; could use some minor updates. Very impressed by the front desk staff and hotel staff in general—extremely courteous and helpful. Definitely enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Good Location and comfortable

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Comfortable and good location. About 2.5 to 3 star in US. Bathrooms can do with some upgrade and increase water pressure.
2 out of 5
by Darrin from Dallas

Yuck

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels
For the price there are many WAY better hotels in Miraflores. The room was basic and had to switch due to the bathroom stinking do bad. The basic room was way to basic and had to upgrade to something better. Still the jacuzzi didn't work even though paying for a "premium" room. The breakfast was horrible with nothing fresh (i.e. coffee coming out of a machine and powdered eggs). I'll never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erika from Florida

Clean and Friendly atmosphere!!!

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: The staff!
Cons: I will say the hairdryer needs to be hotter and updated!!! lol
Location: within walking distance there was 2 restaurant. But if you want to go central of Miraflores you will spend for taxi no more than 15 soles! great price
From the moment I arrived the staff was very friendly. The staff were very attentive from the moment you come in to wen you leave. The room very clean and has internet access. I was able to charge my phone with no problem. I will definitely recommend and was close to all the restaurants and driving distance to night clubs.
4 out of 5
by Miguel Angel from Atlant, Georgia

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels
Close to downtown Miraflores and the Metropolitano (BusTransit System)