Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Aug 7, 2017
It was nice trip, very good hotel option taken, everything and everybody was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Center of Miraflores

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Excellent location. Walking distance to shops, attractions and leisure activities. Off the busy road and quieter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel near the center of everything.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great staff. Enjoyed the hotel. Near all the activities and walking distance to beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed out stay, the staff was very helpful and friendly and our room was very nice. We were on ta lower floor and traffic noise was a little loud, but that was our only complaint. The pool is quite small, but the added bonus of a sauna was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, in a great location in miraflores

Posted May 3, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff. Close to beach and plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great staff

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff is helpful with everything and so kind. Good location.
5 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Beautiful hotel, great staff.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
The second we walked in, the staff made us feel so welcome. we absolutely loved and enjoyed every second of our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by nybazeta@cplazalimahotel.com.pe, Hotel Management
Dear Angie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Convenient location, great staff, comfortable hotel walking distance to Mira flores Mall
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by nybazeta@cplazalimahotel.com.pe, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager