Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Perfect location. Beautiful room, amazing staff

Posted Oct 5, 2017
This is a wonderful hotel. The staff is very helpful, breakfast was amazing and the room is spacious and fun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in miraflores

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: The two levels of my room
Cons: The pool should be tempered, it's a freezer
Location: There is a casino in the first floor, crossing the street there is a market really nice. The parkl is a three blocks and all the store avenue 2 block
Really nice staff, food is not included in my stay but I pay almost $10 for the buffet breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
It was very nice to stay in that hotel. Everything clean and the stuff very helpful. Me and my fiancé enjoyed our stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olympia, wa

Perfect stay!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Loved our stay here. Great staff! Great food! Great location! Amazing massages! Karaoke fun!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vehas NV

Central for Beach, restaurant and shops.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Efficient staff and good location. Supermarket directly opposite was useful. The facilities were lacking in terms of cutlery, cups, plates etc at a minimum. No tea towel or washing up liquid, microwave dodgy and electric kettle did not switch off automatically. Nice idea but execution lacking
3 out of 5
by Tom from El Paso, TX

Good

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
If you drink your coffee with cream, bring your own packets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great access in Miraflores

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Room, staff
Cons: Dining!
Location: Good place to go strolling and find things to do.
First rate stay, good suite, good staff, good access.
5 out of 5
by Felipe

Amazing experience

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
What an amazing hotel, very friendly staff, an incredible environment and such a beautiful room. The casino is basically inside the casino and the area is very safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Very Good other than the first night the mattress was HORRIBLE the next morning I went to the front desk to complain and the did not ask to many questions they just replaced it with a new one. Thank you'll guys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Great hotel close to everything.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing not to like.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping nearby
Great hotel. Very clean. Staff is very helpful. Very good restaurants nearby. Great view of the Pacific.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by ANDRES EGUES , Hotel Management
Thank you very much, we hope to see you again