Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Needs remodel.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Room stinks, carpet dirty, bed uncomfortable, front desk not help at all.
5 out of 5
by sam

Great value for money but beware of exchange rate

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel for its price is excellent. I would say I'd recommend paying (if you can) for your stay in dollars cash as you get stung on the exchange rate if you pay in soles.
4 out of 5
by leon from New haven

Good location and safe

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very confortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location very clean

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
This is a nice small and quiet hotel great location walking distance to Kennedy Park or a US $3.00 taxi. Staff spoke English and is very helpful. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Carlos from San Diego

The right place for the right budget!

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great place with great service and in good condition. No complaints. I will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montevideo, Uruguay

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Very nice hotel with excellent location and all commodities. The staff are so kind and respectful. The breakfast is not so good, is so poor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami florida

Little hotel good location friendly staff

Posted Jan 4, 2015
My days in the hotel were just for sleep most of the time . Its safe good location quiet and have friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Nice clean hotel, the attention was excellent.... rooms very clean and affordable... I recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga TN

Nice Hotel in a good area close to many places

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Pristine condition of the room
Location: close to the heart of Miraflores district
I was able to have a very nice breakfast in the morning, able to over stay for sometime while our transport delays forces us to stay longer in the room that the normal time, personnel very courteous, friendly, and helpful
4 out of 5
by Simona

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
המלון בסדר, אין מעלית ומרוחק מהמרכז