Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Wow the best hostel I tried in lima

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Wow the best hostel I tried in lima Staff was very friendly and helpful I asked for iron and they brought one to me very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lawndale

nice clean safe hotel in Miraflores

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: staff, clean and location
Staff was helpful at all times, provided us with nearby attractions and scheduled us a taxi in the morning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, US

Value hostel in Miraflores

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The location and the breakfast
Cons: Increase water pressure or replace the shower head?
Location: Walked to the beach and the shopping center
This hostel is convenient to walk to the beach and the business center of Miraflores. The breakfast includes papaya juice, bread, and scrambled eggs. Of course, like mot of the hotels in Peru, coffee and teas are available 24 hours. Room is clean. The only thing we were uncomfortable was that the water flow in the shower, so slow. It seems that the shower head is clogged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice BnB with a good price.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Convinenly located and is very well priced. The hotel is quite clean and somewhat modern. The staff are nice however I felt they lack customer service experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taiwan

Nice hotel with helpful front desk

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The hotel is in miraflores, 30mins to larcomar by walking. Front desk agent speaks English and really willing to help. It's the nice staying for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON

the bath roon is inconvience

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons: Change to the code lock set maybe better.
even the bathroon is privately use, but you have to lock it all the time. Anyway it is better than shared bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most helpful staff

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Lovely clean spacious room. Staff so helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Great value for money.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice simple accomodation which represents good value for money. The airport pickup/drop off was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lima haven

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Inka Frog was a great first place to stay when we arrived in Lima. Lima is noisy and busy, and Inka Frog was very quiet and peaceful. From the room to the terrace (a great feature) we enjoyed our stay. The staff were helpful from the beginning and friendly as well. They helped with all our questions (we had a lot as it was our first place) and requests (we found some ants in the room and they quickly cleared them), and helped us plan our activities. The area and hostel is safe and has everything you need. Everything advertised worked perfectly, with one exception, the shower had really low pressure. Even if it doesn't like it at first, the sockets do accept European plugs. The breakfast was refreshing and the computer can be used to book and print. The taxi was 60 soles from inside the airport (green taxis). The atmosphere was relaxed. Try Inca Cola!
5 out of 5
by eric

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you for your good comments. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards,