Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pucllana Lodge was comfortable, clean, and well situated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pretty happy with the place. Good for its cost. Nothing really bad or great about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
we had an excellent time, my friend and I couldn't find a better place for this price to stay in, the staff was very helpful, everything was clean. Excellent place!
2 out of 5
by Robert

Ad is a lie

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
False advertising on hotels.com! Terrible old dingy mattress, peeling paint, stopped up shower, no view (but we paid for one!). Night desk clerk was a sweet woman that helped but day crew was rude and sarcastic. Didn't even attempt to make the situation right with us when we complained to day manager, Sophia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A week-long stay in Lima

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great value hotel for your money. We stayed for a whole week and we will be back for sure. Spacious and clean room. Breakfast was simple but decent. Place is located 6 blocks away from Kennedy Park so it had easy access everywhere. It would be better if room had a fridge and a safe but we managed without it. They allowed us to leave food in their main fridge. Staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from great

greatv

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
very good
4 out of 5
by Barry

Small, cute, good budget hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute booking, everything was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small Hotel with no water :(

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, however, I did not have any water during my stay. In the center of MiraFlores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: I like the location and the modern spacious public area.
Cons: It would be nice if the reception desk spoke some English. This made it very difficult to check in at 2am after flying for 15 hours.
The space was modern and comfortable. It was in easy walking distance to the Pucllana ruins and to the heart of Miraflores.