Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
This is a good hotel, the wifi works great and the breakfast bar is fantastic. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and bad hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
I stayed here in the past and it was loud. There was a good deal on expedia so I thought I'd try again. This place is awful. Loud street noise all night. Throngs of package tourists getting ready to leave for Cusco wake you at 6 am. The welcome drink is a joke, had to be a pisco.sour and wouldn't give me a water. Overpriced taxi pick up from the airport.. Twice what it should be. This place is awful, got one hour of sleep. Bathroom was dirty, shower scalding hot and couldn't use it. Lame place to be avoided at all cost.
5 out of 5
by Sushil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quito

A good place to stay exploring Lima

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Its Location
Cons: Room furniture and bathrooms
Location: Barranco, Larcomar Shopping and the Kennedy Park can easily be reached on foot.
The Hotel San Antonio Exclusive is excellently located on a quiet side street in central Miraflores between the Kennedy Park and the Barranco. The reception area looks very fancy compared to the small rooms with old furniture. The breakfast is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely kind stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Our stay was lovely and they let us extend our visit by another day due to flooding in Lima. Thankful for such kind staff. Visiting from the USA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Service was as expected. Bathroom was really small. Breakfast was really good.
4 out of 5
by Barry

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Miraflores, where the hotel is located is a long way from the airport and from the attractions of downtown Lima but it is a very pleasant area with numerous nearby restaurants. Breakfast was good with a wide range of hot and cold items. Front desk and concierge staff were always pleasant and helpful. Rather than hailing a taxi on the street, it was far better to have the hotel call a hire car and driver. The cost was comparable to a taxi and inexpensive and the vehicles were better. On two trips I arranged for the drivers to pick me up several hours later to return to the hotel and both times they were prompt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

the air condition and the internet was no working

Posted Mar 4, 2017
was bad experience because the air condition and the internet was no working . i am traveling for business and i need to keep communication with my customers . the room service menu is very little
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Convenient to main plazas etc

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Used the hotel 3 times in two weeks. Total of 5 days. Would use it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Good experience at the hotel. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.