Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Extremely comfortable

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very spacious room . Our stay was great . Great location . Staff excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your stay. We are happy to see you enjoyed the location and the staff were able to meet your needs. We look forward that you will choose to stay with us again soon and have a five star experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel close to Hard Rock Stadium

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Clean, comfortable hotel with great amenities for an affordable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
TNI, I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We understand there are many options, and are thankful you chose our hotel. We strive to be the best quality hotel at a reasonable price that our customers love. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again and make your future stays five stars.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
Tiffany, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
4 out of 5
by Gabrielle

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
First of all the water knob was put on wrong the hot water side was on the cold and the cold water was on the hot and there was any hot water in the face sink and the bed was uncomfortable didn't get any sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Hello. I am very sorry to read about your poor experience. We understand how important a comfortable room is and how functionality plays a role in that. Our maintenance team will address the sink right away. In regards to the bed, we do feature Seally mattresses and ours were just replaced last October. I am sorry it was challenging for you to get a full nights' rest. I hope we have the opportunity to see you again the next time you are in Miramar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel close to I75

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the highway
Cons: the ergonomics of the room
Location: There is a mall nearby and lots of restaurant options are there as well.
Clean hotel, clean linen, the overall experience was very satisfactory. Would recommend it to friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Pat, we appreciate you choosing us to host you for your recent trip. We love it when our guests take the time to share a review of their experience are thrilled that from your review that we were able to provide you with a five-star experience. We really appreciate your comments regarding cleanliness. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect.
3 out of 5
by Danny

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for reviewing your stay with us. It is our expectation to provide nothing less than a 5 Star experience. I apologize we did reach that goal during your stay. We look forward to future opportunities to host your travel lodging needs.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable, and the staff was excellent. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Dear Dawn, It makes our day to hear that we excelled your expectations of cleanliness during your stay! Thank you so much for your five star review, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Marriott

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my recent stay after being away for some time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
by Ezequias D

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Front desk young man very professional and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Thank you so much, we are thrilled that you had such a great time! I know I speak for my entire team when I say that your review reaffirms why we are in this business. We take pride in providing exceptionally clean rooms. Please let us know when you are returning so that we may provide you another great stay!