Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel close to I75

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the highway
Cons: the ergonomics of the room
Location: There is a mall nearby and lots of restaurant options are there as well.
Clean hotel, clean linen, the overall experience was very satisfactory. Would recommend it to friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Pat, we appreciate you choosing us to host you for your recent trip. We love it when our guests take the time to share a review of their experience are thrilled that from your review that we were able to provide you with a five-star experience. We really appreciate your comments regarding cleanliness. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice & close to my friend's house.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Not congested, homey!
Cons: Can't think of any.
Location: Our stay was short & didn't get the chance to roam nearby. Our itinerary was for somewhere else.
Comfortable in hot summer days! Convenient, too. Staff were friendly & accommodating even if some were having a hard time expressing themselves - but they really tried so they can be understood. Hotel environment, inside & outside, clean. Bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review and we are delighted to see it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Fort Lauderdale area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice hotel had a good weekend staff are very perfcianal
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share such wonderful feedback from your recent stay. Service is the core of everything we do here and I thank you for taking the time to thank our staff for the level of service they provided you. I'm so glad to read you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted May 23, 2017
Room was comfy. Bed was comfortable and pillows as well. Great location
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review of your stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us, and that our staff was helpful and friendly throughout your stay. It thrills us to learn that you found your accommodations comfortable. Should you return to Fort Lauderdale, we hope to have another opportunity to exceed your expectations and earn that five star rating.
4 out of 5
by TERRY

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
3 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Courtyard by Marriott Miramar. Our goal is to exceed your expectations for service and cleanliness. If there is any feedback you may have, please let me know. Take Care
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review and we are delighted to see it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Fort Lauderdale area.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review and we are delighted to see it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Fort Lauderdale area.
5 out of 5
by Felicia

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review and we are delighted to see it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Fort Lauderdale area.
5 out of 5
by FELIX

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel is ok. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Felix, Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the location. We are proud of our staff for taking good care of you. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.