Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Nice Quiet Area

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Nice and appeared to be recently built. Plenty of free parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milpitas California

Nice hotel it was close to place of business .

Posted Dec 12, 2017
I want to give special recongnitition to the house keeper that took care of our room I didn’t get her name but I stay in room 419 from 12-5-17 to 12-11-17 she did an excellent job in keeping the room spotless she needs to be recognize for a job well done . Thank you and I will be back next year .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Hard Rock Stadium

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Loved my stay here. The room was huge and clean. The bed was very comfortable and I had a great nights sleep. The complimentary breakfast was really good. My picky husband went back for seconds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Business trip

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Location and clean. The room smelled so fresh.
Cons: nothing at this time
Location: near mall, several restaurant.
I was working in Miramar and ended up staying an extra night. I called the hotel and they re-booked me without any trouble. The entire stay was very helpful even providing an umbrella during rain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon, FL

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Clean, comfortable and the breakfast is great! We stayed two nights while attending a football game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Wonderful experience. Great location. Wonderful staff, nice hot breakfast. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Staff was very nice

Posted Oct 13, 2017
The staff was very friendly the hotel was clean the breakfast was good the grounds were kept up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami,fl

Hurricane Irma

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Hurricane Irma left us in a bad spot, luckily for us we were able to find a hotel that accomadtated all of our needs, only thing I wish was that it was not so pricy, seemed like that had no care what so ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pembroke pines, fl

I e

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel was clean and nice. This time I only stayed for a day which was a good stay. But the time before that I stayed for a week and it was definitely worth it for the price
5 out of 5
by Latoya

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Love this hotel!!!! Was a little worried due to Hurricane Irma, but their friendly staff did inform me they were doing everything possible to make my stay amazing. Will definitely be back soon.