Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel in a quiet area.

Posted May 11, 2017
Huge room, then I found out it's for disabled, but no complain. Comfortable bed and pillows. Our coffee maker was broken, was changed after the second reminder. Available coffee 24 hours at the lobby is a plus. Great breakfast, lot of selections. Nice staff.Highly recommended hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and convenient.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: It is a very nice, clean and convenient hotel.
Cons: Please ask preference before assigning someone a room for the disabled when it has not been requested. Check out - housekeeping staff
Location: There are restaurants and shopping within a short driving distance.
We stayed there 4 nights on a business trip. The hotel is very nice and up to date. It was very convenient for us. We reserved the room through Expedia. We were given a room directly next to the elevator and also, it was a room for the disabled, although we did not need one nor do we prefer that. We extended our stay by one day. The supervisor of the housekeeping staff actually walked into our room, yelling very loudly to see if we were there while we were still in the room, when she thought we should have been out at check out time. A phone call would have been much nicer or perhaps, she could have checked with reception first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good enough,

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, the fridge, the microwave.
Cons: The toilet on the first floor, Two people cannot use it at the same time, and this is a busy place.
Location: Nice restaurants
I wanted a king bed, I did not have it. Also, the pillows were too soft. I did not like the beds.
5 out of 5
by Mariaelena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing Special

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Was at an event in the hotel so had no option at the time
Cons: Overpriced
Location: Not much
It's just a basic hotel that is over priced, nothing at all special for the price you can stay at Trump International down the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location was excellent for our activities.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Could a comfortable sitting chair.
Location: The location was an excellent location for our activities in the area.
The TV kept shutting off, It was reset twice it did not stop the tv from shutting off every 15 to 20 minutes. Our last night's stay they was a party with loud music. We call the front desk 3 times. Later that night with loud music stated again. Also, could a comfortable sitting chair.
5 out of 5
by Tranavia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freeport Bahamas

Stay at Hampton Inn & Suites Miramar Fla

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on CheapTickets
It was truly an awesome experience. The only thing that got me at first was getting to the site. It was a little difficult finding the hotel. I could see the hotel but getting there took a long time to arrive. The staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, good breakfast. Be prepared to drive.

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice and the breakfast was very good. The location was far from everything.
5 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels