Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nassau bahamas

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Suited my needs, close to stores clean and friendly staff, excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumming, Ga

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Good experience with couple of the girls in the front desk. Perfect location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel in a quiet area.

Posted May 11, 2017
Huge room, then I found out it's for disabled, but no complain. Comfortable bed and pillows. Our coffee maker was broken, was changed after the second reminder. Available coffee 24 hours at the lobby is a plus. Great breakfast, lot of selections. Nice staff.Highly recommended hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and convenient.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: It is a very nice, clean and convenient hotel.
Cons: Please ask preference before assigning someone a room for the disabled when it has not been requested. Check out - housekeeping staff
Location: There are restaurants and shopping within a short driving distance.
We stayed there 4 nights on a business trip. The hotel is very nice and up to date. It was very convenient for us. We reserved the room through Expedia. We were given a room directly next to the elevator and also, it was a room for the disabled, although we did not need one nor do we prefer that. We extended our stay by one day. The supervisor of the housekeeping staff actually walked into our room, yelling very loudly to see if we were there while we were still in the room, when she thought we should have been out at check out time. A phone call would have been much nicer or perhaps, she could have checked with reception first.
5 out of 5
by Yesenia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was good.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
5 out of 5
by Tori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ricardo

5 starts

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and quiet place. Clean and the hotel personnel was very helpful and friendly. I would return to this hotel and I recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, worth it.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean and quiet. Very nice, helpful and friendly staff. Complementary breakfast and free WiFi. I will definitely return and will recommend family and friends.
5 out of 5
by Ailen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels