Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Staff was very nice

Posted Oct 13, 2017
The staff was very friendly the hotel was clean the breakfast was good the grounds were kept up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami,fl

Hurricane Irma

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Hurricane Irma left us in a bad spot, luckily for us we were able to find a hotel that accomadtated all of our needs, only thing I wish was that it was not so pricy, seemed like that had no care what so ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pembroke pines, fl

I e

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel was clean and nice. This time I only stayed for a day which was a good stay. But the time before that I stayed for a week and it was definitely worth it for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to Hard Rock Stadium

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The hotel is clean and with the basic comforts you would need during a short stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. About 10 minutes away (driving) from Hard Rock Stadium, so I would recommend it if you are going to a concert or sports event, which was our case.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Very clean and well mantained

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Good experience definitely recommendable, staff offered prompt service, reservation was ready, rooms was immaculate clean, no need to choice next time, coming back to this place again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful newer hotel. The staff went above and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was wonderful and respectful the room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by David M

Geteaway weakened

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
LeVon at front desk was great, help with restaurants and travel plans
5 out of 5
by Mayred Beatriz

100% recommend

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Was amazing, services, people, room, comfort, food, bed everything was perfect. 100% recommend, My family and I were very happy there :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay. We travelled with two small children and the room was quite spacious to accommodate two beds for them. Breakfast was delicious and diverse as we stayed for 5 days. The toddler enjoyed it as well. Looking forward to staying here again.