Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Staff was very nice

Posted Oct 13, 2017
The staff was very friendly the hotel was clean the breakfast was good the grounds were kept up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami,fl

Hurricane Irma

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Hurricane Irma left us in a bad spot, luckily for us we were able to find a hotel that accomadtated all of our needs, only thing I wish was that it was not so pricy, seemed like that had no care what so ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pembroke pines, fl

I e

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel was clean and nice. This time I only stayed for a day which was a good stay. But the time before that I stayed for a week and it was definitely worth it for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to Hard Rock Stadium

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The hotel is clean and with the basic comforts you would need during a short stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. About 10 minutes away (driving) from Hard Rock Stadium, so I would recommend it if you are going to a concert or sports event, which was our case.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Very clean and well mantained

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Good experience definitely recommendable, staff offered prompt service, reservation was ready, rooms was immaculate clean, no need to choice next time, coming back to this place again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful newer hotel. The staff went above and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice Hotel close to the area I was going to.

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Rooms were wonderful, clean and well outfitted. Breakfast was excellent. This hotel is near the Dolphins Stadium.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels