Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nassau bahamas

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Suited my needs, close to stores clean and friendly staff, excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumming, Ga

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Good experience with couple of the girls in the front desk. Perfect location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel in a quiet area.

Posted May 11, 2017
Huge room, then I found out it's for disabled, but no complain. Comfortable bed and pillows. Our coffee maker was broken, was changed after the second reminder. Available coffee 24 hours at the lobby is a plus. Great breakfast, lot of selections. Nice staff.Highly recommended hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and convenient.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: It is a very nice, clean and convenient hotel.
Cons: Please ask preference before assigning someone a room for the disabled when it has not been requested. Check out - housekeeping staff
Location: There are restaurants and shopping within a short driving distance.
We stayed there 4 nights on a business trip. The hotel is very nice and up to date. It was very convenient for us. We reserved the room through Expedia. We were given a room directly next to the elevator and also, it was a room for the disabled, although we did not need one nor do we prefer that. We extended our stay by one day. The supervisor of the housekeeping staff actually walked into our room, yelling very loudly to see if we were there while we were still in the room, when she thought we should have been out at check out time. A phone call would have been much nicer or perhaps, she could have checked with reception first.
5 out of 5
by Jada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good enough,

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, the fridge, the microwave.
Cons: The toilet on the first floor, Two people cannot use it at the same time, and this is a busy place.
Location: Nice restaurants
I wanted a king bed, I did not have it. Also, the pillows were too soft. I did not like the beds.
5 out of 5
by victor

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
great service and good breakfast
4 out of 5
by Harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Top Notch. Friendly and helpful staff. Lovely room. Great breakfast. Couldn't ask for anything more!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good. The room was clean and spacious. The only complaint I have, my room was on the first floor and at the end of the hallway. So all night, when people would exit and enter the side entrance I would hear the door slamming.