Ratings based on 1,068 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: to make sure that your clients recover what is left behind , especially valuables
Location: I dont know, not familiar that much with Florida
the staff was courteous,the room was comfortable. I would visit there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy room next door

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Clean, safe.
Cons: The noise between rooms, the temperature outside the rooms in the hallway and looby. It was humid and had an odor.
I could hear the people next to my room having loud sex, swearing and being overall very loud. I did report this to the front desk. They said they would talk to them, but it continued on to the next night. I found out later that they had to call the police to get them out of the hotel. I was also told that the walls were not thin but that the door between the two rooms carry noise easily. Had I know this, I would have requested a different room. They did offer to change my room but I was already settled and was told that they would be leaving the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Great Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The staff was pleasant, room was clean and location was discrete (not a lot of noise, road traffic). I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with a lot of new modern features.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised with how nice the room was at the Hilton Garden inn. The room came with modern features and a wonderful bathroom. I will definitely be going back on my next business trip. You simply cannot beat the prices for how nice of a hotel you get in Miramar Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay and would stay again and again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

We find bed bugs at the hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: mostly nothing.
Cons: make everything more things available for people to use. For Instance, online they said there will be kid beds if you need, but nothing on place. etc
Location: Thanks God for things we were able to find nearby.
My two nieces have been eating by bed bugs. It is terrible.
5 out of 5
by Craig

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice Hotel to be in on vacation

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Wonderful place to stay Great Shopping Great people Fun place to be on vacation Nice overall, room clean and smell fresh all the time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville NC

Great Stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The coffee and the room, coffee tasted fantastic and the room was comforting.
Location: Great location to shop, walk or just to relax.
Hotel clean and quiet. Great place to stay. Staff really nice. Will visit again
5 out of 5
by anthony

Missing curtains

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place only thing that was wrong the curtains was Missing off wall we had a half of curtains in the room other than that the road was nice