Ratings based on 1,078 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel near Pembroke Gardens

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Was really pleased with my stay here during Thanksgiving. The staff was very pleasant and the bar was lively at night. Had a lot of fun here with my fiance'. The breakfast is really excellent and they will cook you up an omelette by request. Pool is nice, but not heated. Our room was very stylish and comfortable. My only complaint was that there was a water stain on the ceiling, but we were on the top floor and that's pretty common for Florida with all the rain. Also fitness room is tiny. Only three machines and some weights. Other than that it was really nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

All expectations met.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
My stay was worth every dollar. The front desk staff were very accomodating in assisting me to get my room long before the 3pm check-in time, as my flight got in at 8am. That certain set the tone for the remainder of my stay, everything was excellent. The room was clean with comfy beds with modern aesthetic. The bathroom was also clean, the shower/ tub could do with some updating to go with the rest of the updates. I would recommend this hotel to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Loud air conditioning unit, very outdated bathroom and WAY over priced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Over rated musky hotel room

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Hotel room appeared clean, but the smell was was unmistakeable musky. Maybe the air conditioner had not been cleaned for awhile. Cleaning staff couldn't tell the difference of how many people were staying in the room because every night when we come in there were 3 towels and 1 wash rag for a party of 4. Complaining to management was a joke because the problem kept happening every night. NOT IMPRESSED AT ALL!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st thomas

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I had a wonderful time. Staff is very friendly and available for your convenience. Would recommend this hotel. I know I will be using the hilton for my stay in feburary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Check in was easy. Room was modern and impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: to make sure that your clients recover what is left behind , especially valuables
Location: I dont know, not familiar that much with Florida
the staff was courteous,the room was comfortable. I would visit there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy room next door

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Clean, safe.
Cons: The noise between rooms, the temperature outside the rooms in the hallway and looby. It was humid and had an odor.
I could hear the people next to my room having loud sex, swearing and being overall very loud. I did report this to the front desk. They said they would talk to them, but it continued on to the next night. I found out later that they had to call the police to get them out of the hotel. I was also told that the walls were not thin but that the door between the two rooms carry noise easily. Had I know this, I would have requested a different room. They did offer to change my room but I was already settled and was told that they would be leaving the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Great Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The staff was pleasant, room was clean and location was discrete (not a lot of noise, road traffic). I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels