Ratings based on 1,063 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with a lot of new modern features.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised with how nice the room was at the Hilton Garden inn. The room came with modern features and a wonderful bathroom. I will definitely be going back on my next business trip. You simply cannot beat the prices for how nice of a hotel you get in Miramar Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay and would stay again and again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

We find bed bugs at the hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: mostly nothing.
Cons: make everything more things available for people to use. For Instance, online they said there will be kid beds if you need, but nothing on place. etc
Location: Thanks God for things we were able to find nearby.
My two nieces have been eating by bed bugs. It is terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice Hotel to be in on vacation

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Wonderful place to stay Great Shopping Great people Fun place to be on vacation Nice overall, room clean and smell fresh all the time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville NC

Great Stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The coffee and the room, coffee tasted fantastic and the room was comforting.
Location: Great location to shop, walk or just to relax.
Hotel clean and quiet. Great place to stay. Staff really nice. Will visit again
5 out of 5
by anthony

Missing curtains

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place only thing that was wrong the curtains was Missing off wall we had a half of curtains in the room other than that the road was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was as ok

Posted May 29, 2017
I stayed in many hotels and they always 99.9% provide some type of complimentary breakfasts. I was very taken back when I had to pay for breakfast ... Ann
5 out of 5
by Milena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Demetrius I

Couple Stay

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very big comfortable bed & spacious room. Loved the shopping area near it.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Nice place.

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay.