Ratings based on 1,053 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

We find bed bugs at the hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: mostly nothing.
Cons: make everything more things available for people to use. For Instance, online they said there will be kid beds if you need, but nothing on place. etc
Location: Thanks God for things we were able to find nearby.
My two nieces have been eating by bed bugs. It is terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice Hotel to be in on vacation

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Wonderful place to stay Great Shopping Great people Fun place to be on vacation Nice overall, room clean and smell fresh all the time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville NC

Great Stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The coffee and the room, coffee tasted fantastic and the room was comforting.
Location: Great location to shop, walk or just to relax.
Hotel clean and quiet. Great place to stay. Staff really nice. Will visit again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was as ok

Posted May 29, 2017
I stayed in many hotels and they always 99.9% provide some type of complimentary breakfasts. I was very taken back when I had to pay for breakfast ... Ann
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
The staff was friendly. The chief was great. The meals was excellent. The front desk staff was very kind. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. I also plan to return again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Giselle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Great Area and Staff

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
There was an issue with Check-in. Card machine not working. Mgr was nice and tried to accomodate our 5th Grade AAU team visiting from Orlando for a tournament.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anytime!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great place! Appears recently remodeled. Convenient access to I-75. Plenty of restaurants within short driving distance with relatively easy access to Fort Lauderdale & Miami.