Ratings based on 1,071 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: to make sure that your clients recover what is left behind , especially valuables
Location: I dont know, not familiar that much with Florida
the staff was courteous,the room was comfortable. I would visit there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy room next door

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Clean, safe.
Cons: The noise between rooms, the temperature outside the rooms in the hallway and looby. It was humid and had an odor.
I could hear the people next to my room having loud sex, swearing and being overall very loud. I did report this to the front desk. They said they would talk to them, but it continued on to the next night. I found out later that they had to call the police to get them out of the hotel. I was also told that the walls were not thin but that the door between the two rooms carry noise easily. Had I know this, I would have requested a different room. They did offer to change my room but I was already settled and was told that they would be leaving the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Great Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The staff was pleasant, room was clean and location was discrete (not a lot of noise, road traffic). I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with a lot of new modern features.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised with how nice the room was at the Hilton Garden inn. The room came with modern features and a wonderful bathroom. I will definitely be going back on my next business trip. You simply cannot beat the prices for how nice of a hotel you get in Miramar Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay and would stay again and again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great staff

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Orbitz
I was in this hotel for five days and it was great.
5 out of 5
by Bhartiben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Efren

3

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
When they clean the room , they never pick up my cloths and the didn't pick up the dirty towels and they never provide me with clean towels until I call the front desk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

We find bed bugs at the hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: mostly nothing.
Cons: make everything more things available for people to use. For Instance, online they said there will be kid beds if you need, but nothing on place. etc
Location: Thanks God for things we were able to find nearby.
My two nieces have been eating by bed bugs. It is terrible.
5 out of 5
by Craig

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing!!