Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right at home..

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Dog road, staff, the room
Location: Bokamper's, JT's, Bru's Room...plenty to do.
The staff was wonderful, and are truly four-legged lovers. This was by far the absolute best pet-friendly hotel I've ever stayed at. Never felt more at home. Thank you, stellar experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Very pleasant Hotel. I enjoyed my weekend even though it was for a very sad occasion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one under better circumstances.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
5 out of 5
by Nina

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was an amazing hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Fort Lauderdale area.
5 out of 5
by Ralph

Nice comfort bed. The Breakfast was great.

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017
Tracy, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
by Micheline

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017
Micheline, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017
Brian, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
by Amit

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017
Amit, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.