Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Excellent

Posted May 23, 2017
Clean and comfortable, I highly recommend! I really enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Priestley, It makes our day to hear that we excelled your expectations of cleanliness during your stay! Thank you so much for your five star review, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft.Lauderdale

Would stay again

Posted May 17, 2017
The staff was super friendly, the rooms were exceptionally clean, and it was almost like being at home with all the amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jesse, we appreciate you choosing us to host you for your recent trip. We love it when our guests take the time to share a review of their experience, and we are thrilled from your review that we were able to provide you with a five-star experience. We really appreciate your comments regarding cleanliness. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Very nice hotel. Very friendly staffs. Spacious room. Good location, close to many shops and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place. Would definitely stay there again

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Very pleasant experience from the minute we got there. Extremely clean, professional staff and quite courteous
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear the positive feedback regarding your five star trip to Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale SW Miramar. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
5 out of 5
by Sandria

Amazing!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
This place was amazing! It was quiet, cozy and had great breakfast! I couldn't ask for a better place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sandria, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
5 out of 5
by Talia

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review of your recent stay.. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Fort Lauderdale area.
5 out of 5
by Sheila

Home

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Every time I arrive excellent service it's my second home on my business trips and when I'm on my family vacation this is the only hotel I will go to
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sheila, Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you and you enjoyed your stay and the location. We are proud of our staff provided excellent service. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

stay over for one night

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Wonderful location, spacious suite, everything worked, clean, helpfull staff and great price. Pet friendly. Definitely will return next time I am near the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Fort Lauderdale area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunswick, GA

Nice hotel walking distance to restaurants.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Friendly staff, nice rooms, quiet except for AC/heat unit. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
AJ, Thank you so much for leaving this detailed review. Learning how we can better improve our guest experience is invaluable to us. I will make sure to pass on your notes to our staff. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again soon and giving you a five star stay.