Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The breakfast is always great, friendly staff the rooms in excellent condition. No bed bugs. My favorite so far.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We appreciate the great review. Positive feedback empowers us. Our staff takes great pride in what they do and I will share this great feedback with them. We are esteemed you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Excellent

Posted May 23, 2017
Clean and comfortable, I highly recommend! I really enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Priestley, It makes our day to hear that we excelled your expectations of cleanliness during your stay! Thank you so much for your five star review, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
5 out of 5
by brian

Home away from home

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
All the comforts of home with a friendly staff. Liked it well enough to return the following week!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back anytime you are in the Fort Lauderdale area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft.Lauderdale

Would stay again

Posted May 17, 2017
The staff was super friendly, the rooms were exceptionally clean, and it was almost like being at home with all the amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jesse, we appreciate you choosing us to host you for your recent trip. We love it when our guests take the time to share a review of their experience, and we are thrilled from your review that we were able to provide you with a five-star experience. We really appreciate your comments regarding cleanliness. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
by Antoinette

Great stay

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was clean and efficient
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017
Dear Antoinette, It makes our day to hear that we excelled your expectations of cleanliness during your stay! Thank you so much for your five star review, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017
Thank you for rating your recent experience with us. We strive for five star service and we would be honored if you would give us the opportunity to host you again so we can ensure your next stay is exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Very nice hotel. Very friendly staffs. Spacious room. Good location, close to many shops and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
5 out of 5
by Raime

Spacious Clean Room

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel few times already. Staff is very froendly and room is very clean and spacious... I enjoyed going to the mall few minutes away for nice dinners at very good restaurants and just going for a walk... I will be back soon for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Raime, Thank you for taking time to share such wonderful feedback from your recent stay. Service is the core of everything we do here and I thank you for taking the time to thank our staff for the level of service they provided you. I'm so glad to read you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back soon!