Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qc, Canada

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hôtel un peu désuet mais le service, le personnel sont impeccable. Les chambres sont confortables. A proximité de beaucoup de servie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Étions de passage pour 1 nuit...qualité prix très bien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Hotel mal situé dans la ville..

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Le souper...et là tranquillité de la chambre
Cons: Plus de choix au déjeuner. .pas de yaourt. .croissant,muffin, pas d'eau froide. Vérifier vos prix car la serveuse à fait 2 erreurs avec nous
Location: Sincèrement l'hôtel est perdu dans Miramichi..coin industriel
Avons bien souper mais la serveuse s'est trompé sur la facture (autre client aussi).Avons bien dormi, Au déjeuner à 8,45 am, il n'y avait 1 seule employé sur le plancher pour 46 clients. Il manquait ou il n'y avait plus::: d'oeuf, saucisse, pain, baselique, couteaux et fourchette, de beurre . Avons dû manger notre repas dans des bols à céréales. La serveuse à été très gentille et patiente À l'avenir nous utiliserons les hôtels de vos compétiteurs Days Inn ...etc
3 out of 5
by Sandra from St Andrews by the Sea

Fine by me!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fine overall, breakfast was alright, staff was helpful and friendly, river view was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
no traffic nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
by Les from miramichi

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
There was some insects in tub.. I am fine with them but rest of family not good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
No issues with check-in or out. Swam in the pool, no issues. Nice view of the frozen Miramichi river.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel un peu défraîchi

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Tant les corridors, les chambres que le restaurant auraient besoin de rénovation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint John, NB

The room was comfortable and cosy warm.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness, price.
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: Location was good. Unfortunately we were in town for a funeral so did not take any attractions nearby.
Our room was great. Cosy and warm. Linens on bed were fresh and clean. Bathroom was clean. Overall a great experience. Our only complaint was the breakfast. There were no eggs left so that was disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
This motel needs a lot of renovations, rug and bath in bad shape. Room chairs in bad condition.