Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Hu Yeong from 브루나이

메리어트 좋은 호텔입니다.

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
자주 이용하는 호텔인데 전반적으로 양호한 편임. 수영장이 넓고 키즈카페가 있어서 아이들과 즐기기에 미리에서 최고의 호텔임. 다만 이번에는 객실안내가 늦어져서 로비에서 2시간을 기다린점이 짜증이 났음.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Everything excellent.
5 out of 5
by Nicolas

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Love this hotel!

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Swimming Pool ladies toilet-door jammed and it was hard to get out. This would be very frightening for a child. I reported it, and I trust it's fixed.
Always a great place to stay. Incredibly friendly staff and top-class facilities. Huge range of breakfast choices. I will come again and again.
4 out of 5
by NOEL from Kathmandu

20h Stop over

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
We spend the most of the time by the big swimming pool, nice barbecue diner catch a fly next morning....
4 out of 5
by Pengiran Dara Naqiah P.

Good break

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on HotelClub
Loved my stay and my spa treatment. However the soa's shower facilities could be more hygienic. With regards to the F&B, I was surprised to see that basic soft drinks weren't made available considering the price offered for the cocktails.
5 out of 5
by Salizawati

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amirah from Brunei

Awesome stay..

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
A great place for our short getaway. Breakfast was good. Definitely will stay again in the future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos R. from Kuala Lumpur

The devil is in the details

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the stay at the Miri Marriott was very good. However, I found it odd that they would use such cheap-looking anti-slip plastic mats in the bathroom. It looked really bad! The light in the kitchenette made a loud noise when turned on.