Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by SITI NOOR BAIZURAH

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was really great...
2 out of 5
by chai

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Disappoited me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel, peaceful, close to city

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Overall good nice place but cleanliness need to improve on "Make up room" shower bottles not removed after used, furniture not rearranged like iron board, chairs, and found finger nails around carpet next to bed. Carpet not vacuum in the 5 days stay. Hope all these can be improved.Thanks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sibu, Sarawak

Okay hotel near the water-front

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The swimming pool was good (although closed from 7pm)
Cons: Needs an over-haul. Over-priced
The hotel has become a little run down. A musty smell in the room, an antiquated radio, very few tv channels. Wi-Fi very slow. Whilst front desk staff okay, many other employees seemed more interested in their mobile phones than customer service
2 out of 5
by Eddie

Not satisfied with the stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioner is so poor. The temp sets to 5deg and the room is so warm. My son and I were sweating the whole night without blanket cover. The swimming pool was not so clean. Algae on the side of the pool and tree branches was inside the pool. Request for towel I have to wait for 30min as there was no arrangement of towel in the gym reception. This will be my last stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great live music venue, we've stayed before, always nice friendly staff. Bedding and room a bit musty, pool water cloudy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from my

Nice hotel, balcony facing the beach is great

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The moment i walk in, Front desk staff was not very friendly. The room, it's not bad, but the bath tub was horrible. The pillow and mattress is great though. The aircond was so slow, it will only get cool if we close the curtain, which is a waste since the room view is great. If the curtain is open, the room gets hot. The tv is just terrible. All channel gets a lot of distortion. The breakfast, not many choices, literally. Sometimes there are 2 girls working at the front desk, they were very helpful and nice. It's a shame that the hotel have great facilities and view, but was not maintained properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Queen size bed is not actually queen size.Smaller

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great.. But the queen size bed is not actuallu a queen size.. Its a super single size.. Others is excellent
3 out of 5
by kui kian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't come back again

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very outdated room and bathroom is very dirty , BEDSHEET and towels have stained and the carpet is dirty too !!!