Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Eloise from Lausanne

weekend in Misano

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
weekend in Misano for motorbike races + beach. Nice little city with everything you need to spend a nice stay, good food, nice beach, not too crowded. The hotel team is very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Shiona from Hertfordshire

Motogp Weekend

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for the Motogp weekend as the Astra was pretty much on top of everything. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about what was going on in the area and there was lots going on! The only issue we had was in the bathroom, the sink took forever to clear, we did mention it but it was never dealt with, didn't really matter too much as we were hardly in the room, when at the hotel we sat outside in their 'terrace'area. Would definitely use again and would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Senga from Scotland

Lovely hotel definitely recommend it .

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: The closeness of the beach
Location: It was in the middle of everything all things were at near hand .
We had a lovely stay at this hotel the staff were friendly and very helpful. The beach was very near hotel as was the the shops we were on a motor bike holiday and the hotel provide safe parking . The hotel itself had recently been upgraded it was very trendy .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für Anspruchslose

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Zimmer seeehr klein, laut und alt. Dürftig eingerichtet. Klima hat nicht funktioniert. Eingekesselte Aussicht von der Terasse (ca. 3m zur nächsten Fassade). WiFi sehr lahm. Immerhin: Frühstücksbuffet und Personal gut. Auch wenn nur für eine Übernachtung: klar zu teuer und daher nicht besonders zu empfehlen!
3 out of 5
by MA from verona

Tutto sommato un buon hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Qualità prezzo dell'hotel buona. Posizione dell'hotel ottima.... vicino alla spiaggia e alla via principale. Unica dota dolente : le formiche in bagno.
4 out of 5
by S.

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels
Ottimo rapporto qualita'/prezzo. Pregi: pulito e ben tenuto, personale cordiale e disponibile, posizione in centro. Difettto: camera un po' troppo essenziale nell'arredo, spazi minimi di movimento e per nulla insonorizzata. Lo consiglio.
4 out of 5
by Strona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2011 on Hotels