Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nappanee indiana

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great hotel with great attentive staff. Will choose this hotel again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Cis_DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you! We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Ok hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Door latch was broken and shower pressure low and had a loud squeal. Water not that warm. Staff was very pleasant. Room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Cis_DOS, Hotel Management
We replaced the water heater last week so hopefully the problem is solved. Thank You for bringing it to our attention!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
All went well. We were assigned a handicap accessible room, which we did not request. Complicated hand shower leaked heavily. We reported this to the desk and it was fixed the same day.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mary

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stop while on a road trip. Clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great but Needs Milk Substitute

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay with 1 exception. The water level in the shower was so low that the lever that turned the shower on would not stay up. So no shower had to squat down in tub to rinse off. The hotel is at a great location. Close to shopping and restaraunts. Complimentary breakfast was a nice touch but lacks a milk substitute such as laxtaid or soy.
4 out of 5
by anne m

Great stay for a great price

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was good. The young man that was there had a wonderful personality. Everything was good for the most part. Only complaint were the dirty splashes on the bathroom walls that looked terrible. The room was specious enough. Bed and pillows were cozy. There's a mall nearby as well as a bunch of restaraunts. Breakfast was great. Had breakfast burritos which I hadn't seen before. I wouldn't rate it excellent but it is definitely above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somerset, NJ

Very helpful staffs.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Many people asked for if any question or complaint that they may do better. Feels like home when you stay at the lobby and having breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Tara

Soft beds, decent breakfast

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast is good, the beds and pillows are pretty amazing. The pool is small but warm and loads of pool towels for your use.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels