Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness of the room and first floor common areas.
Cons: The carpeting on the 4th floor desperately needs to be cleaned from right outside the elevator all the way down the hall to room 406 and beyond.
Location: Good restaurants and shopping close by.
Quick check in with very friendly desk host. Gave me great restaurant recommendations close by. Room very clean. Only negative was the air conditioning is loud enough to wake me when it cycles on but full disclosure, I am a light sleeper. Breakfast good. Great coffee. Will stay again when in SB/Mishawaka area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Ashley C., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. We appreciate the review and letting us know ways to better improve your experiences. We look forward to seeing you again when in the South Bend/Mishawaka area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The location of this hotel is close to many great places to eat and shop. The room furnishings are updated. The fitness center is only fair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Ashley C., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent visit. Our goal is to be number one in customer service and make you feel like family when here. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again when in the South Bend/Mishawaka area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. We appreciate the positive feedback and I can't wait to share this review with the rest of the staff! We hope to see you again when in the South Bend/Mishawaka area.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! I can't wait to share with the team another great score! We hope to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by Reny

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
everything was ok, but in the bath tub water was not draining,pooled up so much that only one person could take bath.Our purpose for taking a room for the night was not served for that reason. so not happy
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. I am sorry to hear about the experience with your room and the tub situation. We hope that you come back to see us again when in the South Bend/Mishawaka area and give us another opportunity to make it up to you.
5 out of 5
by Doris

Beautiful and inviting!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful exciting friendly peaceful good food and staff .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. We are so pleased for the positive feedback and I can't wait to share such a positive review with the staff! We look forward to seeing you again when in the South Bend/Mishawaka area.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 4 star review. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again when in the South Bend/Mishawaka area.
5 out of 5
by Derrick

Wow....so great!

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Such a great hotel. More impressive was the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Very impressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. I am so pleased for the positive feedback and can't wait to share such a positive review with my staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when in the South Bend/Mishawaka area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berea oh

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: very clean
Cons: nothing
Location: next to everything
very nice clean great breakfast close to everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Ashley C., Hotel Management
Thank you for an amazing review! We appreciate the feedback and the wonderful comments and I can't wait to share this review with the rest of the staff. We look forward to seeing you again when in the South Bend/Mishawaka area.
5 out of 5
by Sahnarriea

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
A lady from late night frint desk kept calling and complaining about noise but it wasnt coming from our room she just assumed. Saying that the 3rd time we would be kicked out but we were laying in bed talking when she called the second time. So we didn't understand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. We appreciate the feedback and apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced during your visit. We look forward to your next visit when in the South Bend/Mishawaka area.