Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dumpy and outdated!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Would not recommend, bed and breakfasts in the area are better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Value for money

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: There is no phone reception at the resort but the wi-fi is fantastic.
We stayed here for one night on our way up to Cairns and didn't regret it for single second. The room was very clean and had direct access to the pool. I didn't expect it to be this good but every thing in the room / bathroom was very thought. I would highly recommend this resort to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Alexander from Copenhagen, Denmark

Lækkert resort tæt på Mission Beach

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Super lækkert resort med flere pools så man næsten føler man har det for sig selv.
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Copenhagen, Denmark

Lækkert resort tæt ved Mission Beach

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Lækkert resort med adskillige pools så man næsten føler man har det hele for sig selv. Perfekt til Honeymoons. Vil anbefale en bil da det ligger et stykke fra Mission Beach strand, hvor restauranterne osv. ligger. Utrolig venligt personale som opgraderede os fordi vi var på honeymoon. Kan kun anbefales!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Marie from København

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde et dejligt ophold. To meget afslappende dage. Dog levede hotellet ikke op til vores forventninger.
5 out of 5
by sandra from Cardiff

Mission Beach stay

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good resort, a few minutes walk to beach . Good breakfast choice. would not recommend food in the bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Wotif
Clean comfortable nice food staff helpful will go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Townsville

Neat and clean resort with everything handy

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location Price Clean Good beds
Location: 15 mins to beach. Good restaurant and bar Drive through bottle'o BBQ facilities near pool Good pool
We only had an overnight stay. Room was neat and clean and comfortable. Pool right outside room and BBQ there too. Breakfast was included in room rate and plenty for everyone. Portacot fit in between existing beds. Kitchenette had toaster and kettle and coffee making facilities. Good shower with plenty of hot water. 15 min walk to the beach. Would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Dated but great value

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Older but kept in great order. Facilities were good. Booking was for an "apartment" but only kettle and bar fridge in room! Not too far from beach.