Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Ein Motel in einem kleinen Center aus Geschäften. Die Betten noch recht neu, die Zimmereinrichtung in die Jahre gekommen. Durch die Zwischentür sind die Nachbarn gut zu hören. Restaurant und Frühstück ok. Für einen Zwischenstop geeignet, da günstig.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dumpy and outdated!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Would not recommend, bed and breakfasts in the area are better
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Value for money

Posted May 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Maybe a revamp on the rooms
Location: Excellent
This is a lovely resort..close to amenities..walking distance to the beach ,Woolies is a 2 minute walk for all your supplies and the resort Staff are very helpful...The rooms we stayed in were old but clean. Would I stay here again, "Absolutely" Great value for money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very Old and worn Out. Just for one night.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Appeared to be very very old and not up to the standard.
3 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Wotif
The staff were friendly and the rooms were clean. There was enough space to fit 4 people comfortably in the room. Breastfast was included in the accommodation price/booking which made it a great deal. Also the accommodation is close to the beach. I would recommend the accommodation, especially if you didn't want to be in the touristy/busy area of Mission Beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Value for money

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: There is no phone reception at the resort but the wi-fi is fantastic.
We stayed here for one night on our way up to Cairns and didn't regret it for single second. The room was very clean and had direct access to the pool. I didn't expect it to be this good but every thing in the room / bathroom was very thought. I would highly recommend this resort to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Alexander from Copenhagen, Denmark

Lækkert resort tæt på Mission Beach

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Super lækkert resort med flere pools så man næsten føler man har det for sig selv.
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Copenhagen, Denmark

Lækkert resort tæt ved Mission Beach

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Lækkert resort med adskillige pools så man næsten føler man har det hele for sig selv. Perfekt til Honeymoons. Vil anbefale en bil da det ligger et stykke fra Mission Beach strand, hvor restauranterne osv. ligger. Utrolig venligt personale som opgraderede os fordi vi var på honeymoon. Kan kun anbefales!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels