Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Brilliant accommodation

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I love this place - nice and comfortable accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location, fantastic staff, memorable

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Lastminute
Location: Beach, bbq areas, lovely pool, walking distance to pub and beautiful Thai restaurant
Could not fault our stay. We were made to feel very welcome. Brilliant location and walking distance to some yummy restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns

Polite and well catered for

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Good Beaches, Restaurants and fishing spots
Everything required was there, very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hervey Bay

Perfect place to relax at Mission Beach

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Wotif
Could not fault anything The managers are just beautiful people who go above and beyond to ensure you have a fantastic stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Cosy & private near beach, but wi-fi disappointing

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Wotif
The only slight shortfall in this exceptionally cosy and private accommodation was the Wi-fi signal strength in my unit as it required working out on the terrace to get even a weak, slow connection. It was provided gratis, probably in recognising this issue, and would only be a problem if you needed a fast link for work or streaming. Mobile phone reception for a hotspot was fine but I had run out of data allowance. If I was holidaying it wouldn't have bothered me at all, and maybe the other apartments were better. If important it might be best to check with the efficient and courteous staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, beach is just across the road, units are quiet & private, clean & comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay.. but some problems

Posted May 16, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Quiet & tropical
Cons: need to address the Wi-Fi and Foxtel issue
Stayed at there for 2nd time , both times it was very quite , the place is not flash but its very comfortable and the outside area with a daybed ,table & lounges provides a lovely spot to relax . The grounds were very well kept lovely & tropical and the managers very friendly . The issues were with the Wi-Fi and satellite TV neither of which worked - we could only get a Wi-Fi signal if we stood near the pool ! also Foxtel was not working - this made having no Wi-Fi somewhat frustrating . My suggestion is put a modem in a more central spot or in each cabin or don't advertise it as having WIFI or Foxtel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockhampton

The best place to relax

Posted May 15, 2016 on Wotif
This is the third time we haves stayed here and lived it every time. Quiet private and close to the beach. Whilst a few maintenance things could be done our stay was still all we hoped for. Onsite managers friendly but aware of our need to relax and unwind. When we b sit NQ again we will be staying here. Thank you to your on-site managers making our stay excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Excellent location and wonderful facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Lastminute
A great little hideaway that we will definitely return to.