Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Ok Hotel, our room was small as was the bed.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: convenient and has a good pool and a sauna
Cons: larger beds
Location: this was a family get together so we did not go to other venue, just Whonnock Lake which is nice
We found the staff to be very good; pleasant and helpfull, Sadly their were families that let their kids run up and down the halls late at night!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, comfortable bed

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: The hotel was nice
Location: Restaurants, banks and shopping are all close to the hotel
The rooms were nice, and have a mini-fridge and microwave. The bed was really comfortable and the staff was nice. The breakfast buffet was typical, but the sausages were terrible. The hot tub was broken when we stayed there. Despite being so close to a busy road, the rooms were very quiet and well insulated. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Convenience, breakfast was excellent. Kudos to the hardworking and very pleasant kitchen staff!
Cons: Smokers must somehow be stopped from smoking around the back entrances.
Location: Hiking, swimming in the lakes. Mission is a fun and funky little town.
We stayed because of a weekend event near MIssion. Hotel was very convenient, quiet, pleasant. Easy access as it's virtually on Route 7.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Disappointing Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was very good. Nice hot buffet.
Cons: Update rooms, new flooring, bathrooms.
Location: Busy location and noisy. Nothing close by.
Room dark and cavelike on busy highway. Need updating. Rooms full and noisy hallways. Parked cars at back looked directly into our window.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent place to stay when traveling through area

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: clean room good pillows and nice bed
Cons: make an inside entrance to breakfast room
check-in was easy and smooth staff were very good room was nice
4 out of 5
by Smithinsky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton, WA

Nice hotel with all amenities available

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Room was excellent for the price is right. The staff is kind and professional. Also, there is complimentary breakfast included and it has a huge parking lot, pool and a hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Great Hotel, close to Drag Strip!!!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Allowed easy access to Racing Facility along with A Awesome Views!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Nice hotel - good value.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable room and friendly staff.
Cons: Attached restaurant/pub was convenient and comfortable, but food and keg quality wasn't great the first night we visited.
Location: Some shopping nearby but we were there for business so did not do any sightseeing.
We were up for a business trip in Abbotsford, but all hotels were sold out so we ended up at this hotel. It was a pleasant surprise. Clean, comfortable room for a reasonable price.