Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to town

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Stay there cause had no heat at home. Staff very friendly,and helpful when need. The breakfast was nice and a great verity,and the coffee was hot. Room was cleaned very day,and clean towels even when not needed. Would gladly stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Staff was friendly and the hotel was clean and easy to find. Our room was well set up and the bed was comfortable. On check in the Staff did not explain hotel amenities (continental breakfast area and pool/hot tub and sauna use). The hot tub was only lukewarm and sauna was not turned on and smelled of recent oiling of the wood. The sound proofing was poor as we could hear peoplet walking above us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Nice rooms, even better than described.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Affordable get-together with friends. Complimentary breakfast included scrambled eggs and sausages, prepared onsite. The waffle maker was neat, but batter mix tasted like papier mache. Sauna heats quickly, hot tub was just warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Coquitlam

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel is updated, comfortable and very clean. My kids had fun at the pool! Wifi is great. Convinient fridge and microwave we used in the room too. The breakfast was so nice and delicious. Lots to choose from. Had lots of fun in one of the party rooms with great service. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Perfect

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: location, spacious rooms, breakfast, right price
Location: the Super Store is across the street, Walmart, Dollarama and several other stores are only a block away.
My second stay here. Room is spacious and has microwave and little fridge. I like to face the main street, even though it's a little noisier. I get lots of light in the room. It couldn't be any more convenient for me, because it's right across the street from the Assisted Living place, TRIM, where my aunt resides. Continental breakfast is included, and the ladies who work in there are very helpful and very friendly. I'll continue to stay here when I visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milk River, Alberta

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The location was good for us as we were going to the Airport the next day, so you are just far enough out of Vancouver but close enough to get there in a little over an hour. The hotel is close to some restaurants and grocery stores. Had a nice pool and hot tub area, also exercise room.
Cons: Small kitchen in the room, but it needs to be restocked with utensils and cooking pots. We had one spoon and one pot in the room. The other utensils were sketchy and should be replace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice, clean hotel close to downtown.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet rooms and very friendly staff. Not a ton of choices for actual hotels in Mission but if there was, I would likely continue booking here.
Location: This is close to downtown so lots of shopping, theatre, local sports pubs etc.
I've stayed here several times and have always found the staff to be very pleasant. The lovely ladies in the breakfast bar are amazing. Go say hello while you're there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amherst burg, ON

We really enjoyed the pool and workout room.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Good facilities and comfortable accommodations. We enjoyed the pool, workout room, sauna and jacuzzi. The bar and restaurant are handy. My only suggestion is to pick a room at the back away from the traffic noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
We came in after midnight and left at 9 in the morning very helpful hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, BC

Convenient locale to our family function

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Convenient locale to our activity
Location: No tourist activities was done so cannot do much of an assessment on that
Satisfied as room was only used for sleeping due to our scheduled activities.