Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Coquitlam

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel is updated, comfortable and very clean. My kids had fun at the pool! Wifi is great. Convinient fridge and microwave we used in the room too. The breakfast was so nice and delicious. Lots to choose from. Had lots of fun in one of the party rooms with great service. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Perfect

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: location, spacious rooms, breakfast, right price
Location: the Super Store is across the street, Walmart, Dollarama and several other stores are only a block away.
My second stay here. Room is spacious and has microwave and little fridge. I like to face the main street, even though it's a little noisier. I get lots of light in the room. It couldn't be any more convenient for me, because it's right across the street from the Assisted Living place, TRIM, where my aunt resides. Continental breakfast is included, and the ladies who work in there are very helpful and very friendly. I'll continue to stay here when I visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milk River, Alberta

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The location was good for us as we were going to the Airport the next day, so you are just far enough out of Vancouver but close enough to get there in a little over an hour. The hotel is close to some restaurants and grocery stores. Had a nice pool and hot tub area, also exercise room.
Cons: Small kitchen in the room, but it needs to be restocked with utensils and cooking pots. We had one spoon and one pot in the room. The other utensils were sketchy and should be replace.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice, clean hotel close to downtown.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet rooms and very friendly staff. Not a ton of choices for actual hotels in Mission but if there was, I would likely continue booking here.
Location: This is close to downtown so lots of shopping, theatre, local sports pubs etc.
I've stayed here several times and have always found the staff to be very pleasant. The lovely ladies in the breakfast bar are amazing. Go say hello while you're there!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amherst burg, ON

We really enjoyed the pool and workout room.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Good facilities and comfortable accommodations. We enjoyed the pool, workout room, sauna and jacuzzi. The bar and restaurant are handy. My only suggestion is to pick a room at the back away from the traffic noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
We came in after midnight and left at 9 in the morning very helpful hotel staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, BC

Convenient locale to our family function

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Convenient locale to our activity
Location: No tourist activities was done so cannot do much of an assessment on that
Satisfied as room was only used for sleeping due to our scheduled activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary AB

Good hotel close to truck parking and hwy

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The pool area is nice and relaxing Your staff are friendly and helpfull We stay at the BW every time we are laid over waiting for a load Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good place to stop West of Vancouver

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Cons: Main bedroom lighting
Definitely up to the standards one expects of a Best Western!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

good - good - bad

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good value. Nice facilities. Terrible restaurant -- didn't have the 8oz steak on the menu, so they pressed 2 5oz steaks together and only cooked the outsides (where the two steaks were touching was raw). Never seen that one before!!