Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission, TX

Perfect for the night!

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Just went to spend the night alone with my husband. Was a great night very comfortable in the room. Overall very clean and was surprised. Staff was nice and welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The room was ok phone, fridge was not working. Staff entered the room when I was not there left door wide open said that they had to clean the carpet. Did not like that they did that while we where there and all our stuff was inside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wylie, TX

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Location, and nice rooms
Cons: 1. Breakfast
Location: A very location. Very near to a lot of eating places
Nice hotel with a lot of good employees who make you feel at home. Good experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth TX

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
This was a very nice clean hotel, front desk did an excellent job in making dining recommendations, i would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mission

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Last minute stay was suprised to find helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by César

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a horrible smell, then I was charged for unknown towels that went "missing" from my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jean

Smiles

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay , Felt welcome and everyone was very helpful and friendly'. Would stay here when ever this way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels