Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Branson, Mo

Nice size room

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The room was really nice size & had good ammenities in the room. The breakfast left something to b desired though. The men who checked me in & out were very courteous & helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I stayed for four night. Overall a good stay. However, the ac/heating window unit was noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Arrowhead stadium only 20 minutes away
Nice hotel located in a nice city. Lots of activities around. Rooms were good size not to cramped.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri-Springfield

Lumpy Bed

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and staff
Cons: replace matress
Location: Close to Ikea and restaurants
Hotel very clean and staff personable.Bed was lumpy which resulted in a less than good night's rest.Our daughter's bed was very comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from American College parent

For the dollar....just about what you'd expect!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Price, location
Cons: Cleanliness, towels for 4 when reservations say 4. Coffee in Breakfast room was so weak! Let's brew some decent morning coffee folks!
Location: Steak n Shake, gas station, Denny's, Target nearby, close to freeway
Bed was comfortable, but realize it's a double not a queen. Price was reasonable. Front desk clerk was polite and helpful when needing towels. Bathroom didn't smell very good, so I mentioned that it needed cleaning before our 2nd night and it was better the second night. Convenient location, decent outdoor pool. Weak coffee, but as stated before...for the $$$ it is a decent night's sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
One wall outlet didn't work and I think the batteries were weak in the TV remote but the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It is a nice location to stay. Everything is perfect except the small stains in the bed comforter
4 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by HOWARD from Ridgedale

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Served my overnite needs!