Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kyle from Springfield

Stay away if you're used to a nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel looked bad. No shower pressure and toilet was broke. A very cheaply ran hotel. We won't be going back there. The workers were nice though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean but had a very musty smell. We stopped at a Target and purchased a can of disinfectant spray that helped get rid of the smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Spider infested, breakfast was always cold and some of the staff was very rude when asking for extras
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Close to our destination, but not clean.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Bathroom not clean, mold around soap dish in shower and mold along bottom of shower curtain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Ann Arbor

70's style motel

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, but the air conditioning made the room always feel damp. Turning it off made it feel stuffy, so cool and damp was preferable. Sink and mirror were outside of the room with the toilet and tub. The toilet flushed slowly and occasionally not completely. Breakfast was just OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ants in our beds

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
There were ants in our beds. We told the front desk and they did nothing. Very bad experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Tampa

Comfortable

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay but the wifi didn't work very well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Needs updating,

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Staff could be friendlier
Location: OK
AC cooled, but did not remove humidity. very damp in room. Mattress too soft. Our room was given to 2 men who were trying to get in our room after 9pm. Then the desk called and asked why we were in the room we were given! Housekeeping banging on our door before 9am to clean. Chair in room was very stained. Room was clean. Nice to have a refrig and microwave. breakfast was good for the price of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by charles from southeast Kansas

church convention

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
we got our first king size room and wasn't sure as we weren't sure about it. The room was clean and all towels and bed was great. Super Price and people Just at highway 35 so it takes you about anywhere