Ratings based on 1,360 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably once a nice hotel, now not a 3 star

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The pool was nice. The few staff people were nice.
Cons: The hotel needs more than one person on duty. The lines were backed up whenever we went to the desk. The whole hotel needs an upgrade. Not a 3 star h
Walking in the hotel looked run down, The room had a strange odor, the TV and the phone didn't work. The staff did fix those.The bathroom looked grungy, with peeling paint and rust, and there were only 2 small bath towels, no face cloths. There were no restaurants as listed. As we were checking out the next morning, the two families ahead of us both said they would not be staying again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, disgusting place.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: nothing.
Cons: Everything!!!!!!!!!
This hotel is nothing like the pictures shows. It is nasty, unclean, smells. So bad couldn't even pull back sheets to sleep on had to sleep on top of comforter. Not worth your money. Pictures didn't show it is a hotel that is all outside rooms. Questionable people outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Says online that there is a hot tub. We looked and found it filled in with cement... :( we also had a dirty towel folded in our room with a wet washcloth inside. It was too cold to go swimming in the INDOOR pool because they had the windows on the ceiling open when it was only 30 degrees outside! Some arcade games but not much. Ok for the price but very misleading!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No towels

Posted Mar 11, 2017
There were no towels in my room when I ask for some they were never brought went to the front desk they didn't have any
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Needs updating

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: It had a pool. The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Total update of all rooms. Access to housekeeping supplies by management. The cleaning of the rooms could be improved; they only made the beds.
Location: Nothing really. Off highway. A Steak and Shake was walking distance.
The front door did not close properly. The bathroom door did not close properly. Our phone did not work so I could not call the desk about the two previously mentioned items. I walked down to desk. Our table had a broken leg and the towel racks fell off the wall. I asked for a blanket and got a bedspread. I asked for towels at 6 in AM and was told my front desk personnel that they had no access to housekeeping and come back at 0800. I needed to shower at 0600 as I was attending a funeral mass at 0830.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Land of OZ

DO NOT STAY HERE.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything could be improved. There were Roaches in our room and dried blood dripped on the comforter.
Location: Across the street from a QT gas station.
Creepy 6 legged insects known as roaches were in the room and there was blood dried on the comforter. We ended up leaving the hotel at 11pm. The hotel would not contact the manager and we were forced to pay for the first day. We went to another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This hotel was a disappointment. The room had holes in the wall and the ceiling looked as if would fall in at any min. Everything was plugged into power strips. The worst part was finding fleas in the bed. We did not even complete out stay. I checked out and went to another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Rude and unprofesional

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Front desk was very rude and unprofesional. Maintainance worker was very nice. Bathroom ceiling tiles were moldy and sagging ready to fall. Roaches in front lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Breakfast was horrible Mini donuts that staff took out of pkg. Rooms not clean bugs!! Will never stay again. Room never got cleaned
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
$73 charge through Expedia and once I handed my card over for proof it was me I got charged again over $120.. they couldn't explain why or how.. the room wasn't clean at all, and it smelled like cigarette smoke in the room. I wouldn't recommend going to this hotel.