Ratings based on 1,568 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The grosses room i have ever stayed in

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The room was so nasty, we ended up not staying the second night. I would rather wast my money then have to stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

This place was TERRIBLE!!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean it, get the ammenities working and get rid of the horrible white female daytime desk clerk.
I would never recommend this place. It was dirty, most of the ammenities didn't work and the daytime female desk clerk was awful. We had 9 people there with 3 rooms. We were there for my son's wedding. There wasn't time to try to put everyone in a different hotel but we would have if possible. Our bathtub had soap scum and someone else's hair in it. The bathroom in one of our other room didn't work. The ice machine was out of order the entire time we were there. Our room coffee maker was missing the basket. It took 2 days and getting chewed out by the female desk clerk to get a new one. The bar/restaurant shown on the site wasn't open. It was full of old tables and chairs and misc junk. The exercise room had garbage all over the floor and had ceiling tiles on the floor that had came down. The worst part of the whole time there was the female desk clerk. She was an older white woman with short grayish hair. We heard her yelling at someone on the phone, saying that she couldn't set up 4 reservations because she had a line of people at the counter. There was NO ONE at the counter. I asked her the first morning if I could get a new coffee maker for our room because ours was missing the basket. She yelled at me, saying that wasn't her problem and she couldn't help me get coffee. I overheard her many times in the 3 nights/4 days we were there yelling at customers on the phone and at the counter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

find a another place

Posted Oct 10, 2017
old dirty hotel, room never got cleaned in 3 days had to go ask for towels daily, and most days limited towels, they had none
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: They did have a play area for the kids but, the birdies for the bad mitton were broke.
Cons: Everything
The room was filthy. The front desk lady was rude at check in and any time a question was asked. On arrival (5:15 pm) we had 2 towels and when asked for more they said they still had to get laundry done but, would bring to our room. At 9:30 pm we went to front desk again to retrieve them. The machines didn't work in the fitness room when asked she said she would send the guy to look at but, never did. The breakfast was a joke. No options and the liquids were warm and the food stale. Horrible hotel surprised it hasn't closed down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

In need of renovation

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I was completely disappoint with this Hotel. It is a bit run down and in need of renovation. Floors and carpets were dirty and appear that they have not been clean for some time. It has potential but Ramada needs to spend some money bring it up to standards
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad and very dirty

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Ramada needs to close this place down very bad I tried to get refund but the hotel would not refund me i was out the money and moved to a different hotel I would not let my dog sleep in this nasty motel it is unfit for anyone to stay here cockroaches bed bugs mold roof leaking this place needs to be shut down
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neosho, MO

Smokey and terrible breakfast

Posted Oct 9, 2017
1st room absolutely reeked of cigarette smoke, even though it was a non-smoking room, pool area was neat, but in the morning, they had a lackluster continental breakfast. A little bit of runny eggs, an old, broken down waffle maker, nothing to drink, and very small selection.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep looking

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We left early because the conditions were terrible. The room and hallway smelled like smoke, as if someone was actively smoking in their room. We told the desk clerk and she didn't seem to care. Half the lights were off or out in the commons and it was very dark. The commons was dirty and it seemed to only have a skeleton crew on duty (Friday night). I could go on, but won't; save your time and keep looking for another option.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare experience

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: nothing
The whole hotel smelled dank like we were in a dungeon. I don't think they had done any remodeling since the 70's. The hotel clerk was rude and unhelpful so we left the next night. Even though we had a non smoking room it had the awful smell of tobacco smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The room was very comfortable and quiet. Easily accessible