Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Bed bugs

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel has bed bugs. The owner and his family lives there. Mold was in the bath tub. AC did not work well. Had to argue to get a refund. Will never go back. They acted like the bed bugs were not a big deal. Staff dumped the cup with the bed bugs outside after we left. Nasty room and hotel smelled horrible. Needs to be shut down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Laying on the bed and look over to see a bed bug on the pillow. Staff acted like it was no big deal. So at two in the morning 2am we ran like hell and demanded a refund. They said they couldn't refund our money so I threatened to wake up every customer in the hotel. I was refunded quickly. Staff took the cup with the bed bug and dumped it outside. I'm sure nothing else will be done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln,Ne

Crazy!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: it was it the middle of everywhere we needed to be.
Cons: Staff members should NEVER EVER say STUPID words like I heard EVER again.
Location: the Nascar track was close & the malls,Arrowhead not to far either
SHM! the front staff said one of the most RACIST phases in front of my wife and I and 2 other gentlemen.
4 out of 5
by Misty from Lake Worth

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room supplies were not good. Breakfast is too simple. Overpriced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Cons: The cleanliest
The first room we had water running went to take a shower NO hot water. There looked like blood stains on the comforter and the room smelled musty. We went and told the front desk. Switched rooms room was alot smaller tv smaller stains on the chair and still smelled musty,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updates

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel needs to be updated.
3 out of 5
by Corey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do NOT stay here!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room was awful - deadbolt did not work, toilet flushed only 2nd or 3rd time handle was pushed - bathroom floor was dirty and room was not dusted - towels were scratchy!