Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

no title

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The pool and hot tub.
Location: We just slept here. We came down for someones 80th surprize birthday party.
The only problem we encountered was one cockroach. He didn't have any buddies. He was easily disposed of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Hello Kenneth, Thanks for the four stars. Sorry for the roach issue. Shall fix it. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visiting us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for the three stars. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
4 out of 5
by Anita Lynn

average.

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay again. Very nice pool area. Get there early for breakfast ..... bed mattress was abit worn. Front desk clerks very nice. Bathtub could have used a bit more cleaning...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Hi Anita, We appreciate your stay and feedback. We shall work continuously to improve and match your expectations. Thanks for the four stars and invite you to vistit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean/ nice hotel at a good price, but having a cookout isn't allowed due to fire hazards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017
Hello Guest, Thanks for the stay and the great feedback. It is exciting to hear a satisfactory word from the guest. You will have a more exciting stay next time. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
4 out of 5
by ROBERTA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bianca

Great !!

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
we really liked our stay. The rooms were clean and the cleaning crew was really nice. We were able to sleep very comfortably!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice big comfortable hotel room

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The room was very comfortable very nice size with ceiling fan also in the room. A lot of things around that if you needed to walk you could do that. If I ever go visit my brother again I would be there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Marcus

Roaches flying over you do not stay here

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
There were roaches on the floor some were flying around