Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed 1 night in transit

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Comfy and clean As advertised. Dishes would be nice included in kitchen. Travelling light and no use in having to buy dishes and then take them With you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Had a great stay! Room was clean, it was comfortable, and everything worked. I would most likely recommend it to someone else! Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
It was good! Great location for where I needed to be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by T.Smith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. We do appreciate your comments.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission, KS

Stay somewhere else.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Pre-booked online. Got to hotel and nobody was at the front desk. Called the extensions for after hours and no answer (it was 5:00 PM). Finally left after about 20 minutes and went to a real hotel, where there are humans at the front desk. The grounds looked filthy and run down. This was a total waste of my time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c nebraska

Took forever to locate on site manager, shady .

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Live in emplyees questionable, mor like a apartment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

The hall ways smelt odd, yet the room did not!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
No wake up service and lack of towels in the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halstead

Loved it got end room as asked.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: I would give this a 4.5. The bed could be larger, but was great place to stay! Would stay again. Staff friendly, helpful!
Location: Shopping, eating, just anything you want to do.
Shopping great, internet access, nice place to stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Nice for the money

Posted May 19, 2015
Extremely clean and safe. No coffee maker which was sad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare minimum

Posted May 11, 2015
You have to pay for internet. You have to buy a coffee pot for $30. You even have to pay for silverware. They charge for local calls. The Bed is a cot. The room has the feel of a dorm room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros:
For only a few more dollars I could have stayed at a MUCH nicer place. This place was good for someone on an awful business trip that can't wait to get home. It is not good for someone looking to stay in town for a week and not inconvenience others while doing so. Absolutely nothing extra so make sure you don't forget anything and bring EVERYTHING with you. Do not expect coffee unless you want to buy an overpriced personal use one for an extra $30! Crazy! I would definitely not ever stay here again