Ratings based on 2,353 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Beautiful hotel and amazing staff. Everything was great from start to finish
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SB, CA

Good vibe hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2017
This is a great place to stay for any SDSU event. It feels like a much more expensive hotel compared to the great rate we got. Cookies are fun, staff is nice, rooms are zen like. All good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Nice hotel right across from all the shopping

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Was great hotel the fitness facility is better then most and was right across highway from the shopping malls. Overall great hotel would def come back next time I’m in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
In a summary, this hotel is not among the best but is above average. Will recommend to friends for a short stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not customer friendly

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Management was very rude and did not care that we were misinformed on pricing for the breakfast. We asked if it was free for all guest the server said yes than charged is and mamagment did nothing to resolve this issue. Bed were hard no fan or way to lock the bathroom. This was the worst experience ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Everything great except for the parking charges

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The hotel is just where you want t stay. Clean and quite. The parking charges were unnecessary because the location was not in downtown or congested area so it wasn’t fair
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

It was OK and nothing more

Posted Oct 6, 2017
My friend and I had reserved a room with a balcony. When we got to the room it was a bit stuffy so we decided to open the doors to let some air in. We then discovered The balcony was sealed because the company that made the doors went out of business. On top of being hot the toilet overflowed and the water wouldn't get hot resulting in us being moved to another room a floor below. Clean hotel, great staff, rooms need a little work
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Overpriced.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Considering the location and quality of the hotel it is overpriced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT FREE INTERNET

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Free Wifi Free Breack Fasse
Location: Good
They charge every day 9.00 dollar for you to get access to the internet for each one. I mean if you have to use a Leptop and a Wifi for your Cellphone so you will be charged 18.00 dollars every day. Not free Breack Fasse only free Parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainville Ct

Very nice hotel close to where my daughter lives.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
My experience was very good, everyone was helpful.