Ratings based on 4,673 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEFORE RENEVATION

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: EVERYTHING IN THE ROOMS.
BEDS WERE CLEAN AND FINE. TV WORKED. I WOULD NOT LET MY GRANDCHILDREN TAKE A SHOWER IN THE DISCUSTING LOOKING TUB. I HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL YEARS AGO WITH A PLEASANT STAY. LOOKING FORWARD TO THE RETURN OF A NICE FACILITY AS IT ONCE WAS.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In a word, disappointing.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: The entire thing should be redone.
The hotel was so filthy that we left less than 3 hours after checking in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had to pay extra fees parking resorts fees

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Would not stay there again $20 extra per night parking &16 per night resort fees
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad dream

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, carpet, walls, bathtub and tv
Plain bad experience- room needs a makeover and needs to be kept up. The spider webs need to be removed. Walls need to be painted. Furniture cleaned. Tub had enamel scraped out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a night mare.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room was dirty. Woke up with many ANTS in our bed. Never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Smelly ugly rooms, staff uncaring, would never return there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD STAY

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: alot
The place was dirty, dead roaches on carpet , hair in tub , dog crap on ground everywhere. I WILL NOT stay agin
1 out of 5
by Phillip

Worst Experience Ever....

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Dump, no service, do not answer phone, hotel being demolished. HORRIBLE, thanks Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
after a horrible stay on July 4th, I was forced to return as I already had reservations. After upgrading to a "superior" room in hopes of finding comfort... I did get a newly renovated (In the past 20 years, but far better than the rest of the property) room. I was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. It stunk, the bathroom sink leaked every time you turned it on, the AC didn't work, when they finally did come clean the room they took our towels and we had to call over and over again with no answer from our room phone we had to use our cell phone to call in and get a answer then we had to wait almost 2 hours for them to bring them. We got 2 towels and 1 wash rag for 4 people. The swimming pool was dirty. For the money we paid I feel we got ripped off. Don't stay here its nothing like it shows and says on the internet.