Ratings based on 1,065 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We had a wonderful stay.. the staff was so helpful!! They waived the Wifi fee for us... and the breakfast included was amazing ! We will definitely be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice Hotel Close to everything.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Very nice not a lot of amenities like a salon or multiple restaurant options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tacoma wa

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Was great for our needs was centrally located to everything without paying the downtown prices ..... enjoyed the property. Be prepared though to pay for parking so it will add a additional 25 dollars to each night ....property is nice and try out the pool in the center of the property for a relaxing afternoon with nothing to worry about
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Renovated and Highly Recommended

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Tonya was wonderful. She made all the difference for us. My expectations were exceeded both room and staff. I had stopped staying there when travelling to San Diego, now I will return here often.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sit and wait

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Book the room in May. called the hotel the day of check-in. Told check-in was at 4 PM. And had to sit in the lobby for over an hour for a available room. We were told a washing machine was down. and they didn't have a enough clean towels. As we watched everyone else check in and get room keys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C. Mexico

Nice Hotel Close to Qualcomm Stadium

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Nice hotel close to Qualcomm Stadium and Trolley Station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strange Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Cons: Need a remodel badly!
Could quite possibly be one of the strangest hotels I have ever stayed in. If the price is cheap it's fine, but man does this place need a major remodel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, CA

Marriott needs update

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Very nice staff, extremely friendly. Building is dated and had issues with valet being available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

3 days stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Mid priced room on 9th floor. City view, extra charge for pool view. Chose the package that includes parking fee; $25 a day parking fee otherwise. Room service ends at 11pm. Comfortable king sized bed. Very clean, pleasant smelling room. A/C was quiet and cooled room quickly. Coffee pot in room came with 1 pack of single serve coffee. No microwave. Balcony with child lock door. Pleasant and professional staff throughout. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The room was really clean & nice 👍 We will be back again & the staff were wonderful!