Ratings based on 1,716 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

AMazing

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Great staff very welcoming will commging back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Hotels cool but parkings $18. Little details need to be worked out like the air filter for the A/C needed to be screwed on because it kept falling off. then they fit 2 queen sized beds in a small room beds were almost up against the wall it's still way better then the Econolodge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Convenient Location

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Easy to get to; right off the I-8.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Very nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
We stayed at the Mission Valley Sheraton for a weekend soccer tournament. Staff were wonderful. Had to leave early due to unexpected events happening at home. Staff treated me exceptionally well, making sure check out was quick and didn't charge me for the extra day that we were unable to stay. Overall, great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Easy check in. Beds and bathroom were great. Could have used a second robe in the room, rather than the one that was provided
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brea, Ca

Nice hotel close to shopping centers and restauran

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I had a great time during my stay. The stay was very warm and welcoming and my room was clean. I have no complaints and i would recommend anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Would recommend because cheap and clean. Hotel staff 50/50 some nice and others extremely rude!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Bri, Hotel Management
I'm very sorry to read about your experience. Our goal is excellent customer service 100% of the time, and clearly, we missed the mark during your stay. Deepest regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

Had a very comfortable stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I slept very well each night, enjoyed the hot tub and the hotel bar. Only problem was overpriced drinks and snacks but that expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Friendly staff and very helpful.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Rooms were nice and they even surprised us with a bottle of wine. Will definitely be staying here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is good. Close to everything

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Had a wonderful time. Hotel is close to the beach and to sea world and nice view from the room.