Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian, Id

Nice Hotel In Beautiful Orange County

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Great Hotel. I stay there whenever I am in town. Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Breakfast included. Always impressed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel - Great Staff

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Very good hotel, especially if you can get a good rate. A nice breakfast is included. The staff are very friendly and facility is clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas , nv

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Great place to stay , close to where I need to be. Right off the freeway n free breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland, oregon

Musty smell

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The room I got was musty smell and small refrigerator’s keeps working all night. First night the door locks wasn’t working, so l and counter-desk person trying to solved the problem,and eventually he figured out the battery was run out power. About time he fixed it, more than half hour’s gone from my evening, and locked me out. It’s unfortunate but I checked out next day
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2018 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Harry, First and foremost, please accept our most sincere apologies for any inconsistencies you have experienced during your recent stay with us. The feedback you have provided to us allows us to make improvements wherever necessary. We will certainly utilize your review as a training platform for our team in assuring the guestrooms are to the high standard that we set forth. We hope you will join us again in the future for a more enjoyable experience. Sincerely, Dean Birtles General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

Great find!

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Even though the location of this hotel is not where you might expect, our stay was a delight! The hotel was clean and comfortable, and had many beautiful Christmas decorations. There is a hot breakfast each morning with plenty of food choices. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
This hotel was one of the best I’ve ever stayed in. Beautiful environment, extremely clean, comfortable rooms, very comfortable beds, gorgeous venue, well located, friendly, helpful staff. Free breakfast buffet every morning was great! Would highly recommend this hotel, and would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mission viejo ca

Need motel-like

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Nice lobby but rest of facility like older holiday inn. Not terrible but could be better
5 out of 5
by Min

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
very comfortable
5 out of 5
by gregory

Great

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent, spotless hotel. Included breakfast is far better than other hotel breakfasts. Five stars.
5 out of 5
by Mildred

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
everyone is very friendly, and perfomed a job well done, I would like to point out two employees the first is Maria B from housekeeping she is a pleasure to be around, very professional and made us feel at home. The second employee I did not catch his name but he works mornings in the eating area, again he surpasses a high level of service. Over all great stay, the carpets in the lobby area look a bit outdated. Thank you