Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Cons: It would have been nice to have a microwave oven in the room.
We liked the facilities well enough to stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Cons: They ran out of various food items at 8am, despite the breakfast hours being 6-9am.
They had the wrong price (vs. the total on the Expedia invoice) and I had to get it corrected by the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, small bathrooms , clean support wonder

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Location was perfect. Price was right. Clean and wonderful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Walls are thin. Breakfast wasn't anything special.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by -Your Comfort Inn Team, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, thank you very much for your rating and review of our Comfort Inn. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to another opportunity at serving your lodging needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Terrible Experience

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
A/C didn't work, cleaning supplies left in room, people arguing outside after midnight, room near pool and you could hear them talking until 1 am, clock on dresser was 30 mins behind of time we set alarm when we finally were able to sleep, ended up waking up late and being late to our basketball game. Beds very uncomfortable! NEVER AGAIN
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by - Your Comfort Inn Team, Hotel Management
Dear Nicole, thank you for rating and reviewing our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Mariah

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Jeniffer, Hotel Management
Hi Mariah! Thank you for rating our hotel. We hope to see you soon again in beautiful Laguna Hills.
2 out of 5
by joanna

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
the room they gave us is so hot
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Jeniffer, Hotel Management
Hi Joanna, thank you for taking the time to rate and review our Comfort Inn. Your feedback is greatly appreciate it and will be used towards making improvements in our service.
4 out of 5
by Ronald W

Quick trip

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, friendly staff and clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Jeniffer, Hotel Management
Hi Ronald W, thanks a million for taking the time to rate and review our Comfort Inn. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next visit to beautiful Laguna Hills.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little pricey for a small hotel room

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
We had Two double/queen bed with a balcony. Balcony had no furniture and it was towards the street not a good view. For what we got I felt the price was a little high. Asked for extra towels and they didn't have anyone to deliver it so we had to pick it up from the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Jeniffer, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, thanks a million for the feedback and we apologize for the inconvenience. We hope to get another chance at serving your lodging needs in the future.
2 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
There were a lot of bugs in the bathroom