Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average experience.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Orbitz
The air conditioner leaked water all over the floor and did not work properly. The pull out bed was tremendously uncomfortable. The staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IE

one night for a wedding, close to Rancho Las Lomas

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great stay, clean, great staff, comfortable and would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel. Centrally located for our visits

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness
We stay at this Marriott everytime we plan to visit our daughter who is in college in Irvine. This hotel is conveniently located near her home and college and is right off the expressway.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Will be back

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Clean and convenient

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this place. I want come back again but I have to admit free breakfast was missed. If they had this it would thrownit over the top.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jose

Visiting friends.

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it. The only thing, and it's really petty, is the cable connection to the televisions at the breakfast booths. Other than that the service was A+.
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

No free Breakfast or Coffee

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This hotel does not offer a free breakfast, which is extremely rare in today's competitive hotel market. Instead, they market a "custom breakfast" you can order, which is really nothing other than what most hotels will give you for free. Had I known this, I would not have stayed here nor will I stay here again for this reason. There is also no free coffee or tea, other than the two small cups offered in your room. The rest of the hotel experience was fine.
4 out of 5
by Frederica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels