Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Very nice staff and clean hotel. The shuttle drivers were great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Kym M., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for rating us 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback too. We are so happy to see you had a great stay with us and the team was nice along with the hotel being clean. We also like reading about how great the shuttle drivers were too. They are a great group of drivers who always get many compliments. Thank you for sharing your comments. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to when you can stay with us again! Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch out for oversold rooms

Posted Jul 18, 2017
I would not book this hotel through here since Expedia considered as 3rd party booking and will get as 2nd priority. I got to the hotel on the 11/7 and found out that they do not have a room for me. The excuse was urgent maintenance, so they relocated me to crappy motel in Newport to stay the night. The price difference was huge but I did not get any refund from these guys. Treatment at the counter was not so friendly and transparent. One said the room was under maintenance, the next avail staff said to me oversold direct on the face. It was a nightmare trip for me. Tired and exhausted and yet get kick around because they have sold out my room. This is a biz trip that I never forget
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Kym M., Hotel Management
Hi andie, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback. We are sorry that there was an issue with your reservation and this is something that will be followed up with our team. We do appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Again we are sorry for the issues that you encountered. We do hope you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest again. Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, friendly staff

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Staff, efficient and friendly, nice rooms, excellent breakfast, great location
Location: Located close to the spectrum, where you can do nice shopping.
It was a perfect stay. Nice rooms, excellent location, very friendly and efficient staff. I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Kym M. , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for posting a 5 star review about our hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are happy to read how much you enjoyed your stay and that you found the team to be efficient and friendly, while the rooms and breakfast were great as well. To say you would stay with us again is a true testament to your experience and we cannot thank you enough for saying it. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to when you can return! Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager
5 out of 5
by nadeem

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Kym, Hotel Management
Hello nadeem, Thank you for posting a 5 star rating about our hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are just thrilled to know you enjoyed your experience with us by the rating you gave. Thank you so much for your kindness. We'll be sure to continue to work on our service and product to keep up with this rating. Thank you again and we look forward to when you can return! Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
I love this place
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Kym, Hotel Management
Hello Jeff, Thank you for posting a review about our hotel. We appreciate your feedback greatly. We are thrilled to read that you love our hotel. Thank you for your kind words and also for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay too. The team will love to read your comment and see your review as well. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great. Check in was fast!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Kym, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for posting a review about our hotel. We appreciate your kind feedback. We are so happy to see you give us 5 star rating and that you found our service to be great with fast check in. Thank you for letting us know about your experience. The team will love to read your review too! Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to when you can stay with us again! Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Kym, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for posting a rating about our hotel, we greatly appreciate the feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us by the rating you gave. We will continue to fine tune our service and quality so that we can improve for future guests like yourself. Thank you again for your rating and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager
4 out of 5
by shanice

relaxing

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was very comfortable. The pool side was very nice and relaxing. Service we receive was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Kym, Hotel Management
Hello shanice, Thank you for posting a review about our hotel after your recent visit. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are happy to read how much you enjoyed your overall experience with the comfortable stay, great service delivery and the relaxation of the pool area. Thank you for letting us know as the team will love to see your review. Again, thank you for your kindness and your review. We look forward to when you can return and stay with us once again! Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Kym, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for posting a 5 star rating about our hotel! We greatly appreciate the feedback on your experience. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to work on our service and quality so that we can continue to improve our hotel. Thank you again for your rating and we look forward to when you can come back again! Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Great for business

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Quick in and out, but the hotel is always comfortable. Clean, up-to-date, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Kym, Hotel Management
Hello Jonathan, Thank you for posting a review and 5 star rating about our hotel. We greatly appreciate the feedback on your experience. We want to thank you for being loyal to us when you say our hotel is always comfortable. We are happy to know you find us clean and up to date as well. That means quite a bit to us, especially after being recently renovated. The team will love to see your comments. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to when you can stay with us once again! Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager