Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really good option close to Laguna Beach

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pleasantly surprised with this hotel. We would absolutely stay again and the fitness facilities were amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Quiet Location and nice hotel with a lot of amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding service

Posted Jun 30, 2017
We live in San Clemente, close to where the fires were. We decided to do a voluntary evacuation because of the air quality. It was late at night. Michael, the front desk manager, treated us like old friends. He took a personal interest in us, even helping comfort our frightened 10-year old. How do you find people like that?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, KY

Lovely hotel close to Aliso Viejo Town Center

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: The atmosphere of the hotel and the spa.
Location: Town Center is very close and has a wide variety of restaurants, as well as shopping and movie theatre.
Perfectly located to everything in town - walkable distance to Town Center. Staff could not have been more helpful. Having the spa available added to the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a family vacation

Posted May 23, 2017
We had a perfect staycation! The hotel has everything you need, especially when traveling with young children (23 month old in our case). We loved the kiddie pools and the water slide! My husband used the gym and I was able to take advantage of the whirlpool and the steam room. The only negative thing was that I found a small spider in the bed. Otherwise, it was a perfect getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Clean and nice hotel. It's about 15 mins away from Dana Point.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your time with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with fantastic fitness area!

Posted May 17, 2017
Had a one-day stay at this lovely hotel with adult children. We love the fitness room and activities that were offered. Staff was excellent, wonderful breakfast-would highly recommend it. Room was very nice, the only thing that I would suggest would be queen size beds as opposed to full-size beds And perhaps better insulation for the bathroom. Aside from that it was a great stay, and would visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent hotel, really quick front desk staff and accomdating to early check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
This is a great hotel for the fitness minded traveler. The gym in this hotel is fantastic! Even the room service menu has healthy options available. I wish there were more hotels like this. Highly recommend.