Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Hotel was beautiful with great rooms and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pembroke pines

Excellent location

Posted Jul 27, 2017
This hotel was incredible! Close to everything, clean, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ct

Excellent accommodations Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Great all around Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Cons: Keep up the great job Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Had a great time xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxXxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Outstanding staff, amenities, rooms, and food.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing, except price, but that is true of most hotels
Location: Close to the freeway and a major shopping hub, literally right around the corner
Got there at night, staff at the desk was genuinely kind and helpful. We took advantage of the free breakfast which was outstanding (not a skimpy Continental breakfast...a real breakfast with eggs, bacon, cereals, fruit, bagels, coffee, and much more) served buffet style. It was a large room, very well kept, that could sleep 4 (there were 3 in our party), two in a bed and two on a comfortable fold out couch/bed. Wi fi was easily accessed and dependable. I would highly recommend to any one that they stay at this Staybridge Hotel. If there are other Staybridge hotels, and if this one is any indication, then I would recommend all locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We have stayed at many hotels and resorts over the past several years and when traveling as a couple we usually stay in very nice resorts, but when traveling with our kids we are usually on more of a budget because of the added expense of all the family activities and additional meals, so finding a good hotel at a decent price is a priority. Every single time we have stayed at any Staybridge location I always feel so pleasantly surprised when I walk in the door to our room. It has never disappointed. This particular hotel was so clean and the room was perfectly spacious. There is no wasted space, but at the same time you don't feel the least bit crowded either. Everything had been recently updated and the room itself was just very comfortable and actually felt homey. I don't know why we ever bother looking at other hotels, because we almost always end up at a Staybridge with family...and I never regret it. Thanks for a great weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Cons: block the gap at bottom of door to reduce the voice and light at night time
nice suite room, clean restroom, good breakfast, kind and helpful staff, voice can pass over closing the door the night due to door's gap at bottom that let in the hallway light
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Super friendly staff, clean and comfortable. Great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and nice big rooms.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
We had a really nice stay. Great experience with the staff being really friendly. They even let us check in super early and gave us breakfast- after a 14 hour flight this was very much needed! Nice big rooms and comfy bed. We would highly recommend to stay there.
5 out of 5
by Manuel

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were better than described location was easy to get to would definitely recommend it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel, Nasty front end staff

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The room was really clean spacious and some great amenities. The clean staff was polite and friendly! It's a shame the Front end staff was so disres
Cons: Your Front desk staff, manager and others running the hotel! Morning breakfast was a disaster and incredibly dirty..
Location: Location was fine, but
I informed the front desk person who I believe was also the manager I was going to be alone on this trip as we had originally requested a room for 3. She tells me in a rude manner " You paid for the room, that's what your getting" Seriously! They were all incredibly rude at the Front Desk and yelling at your staff members in front of customers is not appropriate. Will not be staying here EVER again. I will be going back to the Ayers as they have better quality and excellent service!